Contact Us - Human Entrance Global Mobility Services

Contact

Human Entrance

Contact Information


Human Entrance

Point of contact

Client Services

Christina Tapper - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Christina Tapper

Client Services Director, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 35

christina.tapper@humanentrance.com

Kaushik Thakrar - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Kaushik Thakrar

Client Services Director
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 23

kaushik.thakrar@humanentrance.com

Chiya Manuchery - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Chiya Manuchery

Client Services Manager, EMEA
Immigration Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 47

chiya.manuchery@humanentrance.com

Daniela Rabe - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Daniela Rabe

Client Services Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 03

daniela.rabe@humanentrance.com

Janna Schaffhauser - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Janna Schaffhauser

Client Services Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 40

janna.schaffhauser@humanentrance.com

Linda Johansson - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Linda Johansson

Client Services Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 33

linda.johansson@humanentrance.com

Peter Lindström - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Peter Lindström

Client Services Manager, EMEA
Immigration Services

+46 (0)10 708 07 31

peter.lindstrom@humanentrance.com

Maja Brogi - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Maja Warnstam Brogi

Program Manager, Intercultural Communication and Language Training

+46 (0)10 708 11 32

maja.brogi@humanentrance.com

Leadership Team and Management

Eva Nordberg-Visonj - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Eva Nordberg-Visonj

Director, People and Quality

+46 (0)10 708 11 09

eva.nordberg@movenetgroup.com

Dean Hunt - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Dean Hunt

Director, Global Client Services and Operations

+46 (0)10 708 07 26

dean.hunt@movenetgroup.com

Fredrik Bendroth - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Fredrik Bendroth

CEO

+46 (0)10 708 11 10

Human Entrance

Office Locations

Stockholm

Human Entrance

Gävlegatan 22
113 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Göteborg

Human Entrance

Lilla Bommen 6
411 04 Göteborg
Sweden

Malmö

Human Entrance

Hyllie Boulevard 10b
215 32 Malmö
Sweden

Lund

Human Entrance

Mobilvägen 10
223 62 Lund
Sweden

Chicago

Human Entrance

150 North Michigan Avenue Suite 1950
Chicago, IL 60601
USA

Shanghai

Human Entrance

Xin Cheng Mansion, Room 2101, 167 Jiangning Rd. (crossing West Beijing Rd.)
SHANGHAI 200041
P.R of China

Singapore

Human Entrance

260 Orchard Road #07-01/04
The Heeren
238855 Singapore
Singapore

Human Entrance

Get in Touch