Contact - Human Entrance Offices and Key Personnel

Contact

Human Entrance

Contact Information


Human Entrance

Point of contact

Client Services

Christina Tapper - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Christina Tapper

Client Services Director, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 35

christina.tapper@humanentrance.com

Denise Mast - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Denise Mast

Client Services Director, Americas
Global Mobility Services

+1 (630) 506 9754

denise.mast@humanentrance.com

Cindy Gong - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Cindy Gong

Senior Consultant, APAC
Global Mobility Services

+86 21 6217 1521

cindy.gong@humanentrance.com

Git Petersson-Nordh - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Git Petersson-Nordh

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 07 10

git.petersson-nordh@humanentrance.com

Linda Johansson - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Linda Johansson

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 33

linda.johansson@humanentrance.com

Chiya Manuchery - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Chiya Manuchery

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Immigration Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 47

chiya.manuchery@humanentrance.com

Kaushik Thakrar - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Kaushik Thakrar

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 23

kaushik.thakrar@humanentrance.com

Janna Schaffhauser - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Janna Schaffhauser

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 40

janna.schaffhauser@humanentrance.com

Daniela Rabe - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Daniela Rabe

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 03

daniela.rabe@humanentrance.com

Eva Johnsson

Eva Johnsson

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 08

eva.johnsson@humanentrance.com

Peter Lindström - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Peter Lindström

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Immigration Services

+46 (0)10 708 07 31

peter.lindstrom@humanentrance.com

Leadership Team and Management

Eva Nordberg-Visonj - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Eva Nordberg-Visonj

Director, People and Quality

+46 (0)10 708 11 09

eva.nordberg@humanentrance.com

Dean Hunt - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Dean Hunt

Director, Client Services

+46 (0)10 708 07 26

dean.hunt@humanentrance.com

Fredrik Bendroth - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Fredrik Bendroth

CEO

+46 (0)10 708 11 10

Titti Brundin

Titti Brundin

Head of Finance

+46 (0)10 708 11 18

Rebecca Ziedén - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Rebecca Ziedén

Manager, Marketing & Communications

+46 (0)10 708 07 51

rebecca.zieden@humanentrance.com

Anki Sander - Human Entrance Global Mobility & Relocation Services

Ann-Christine Sander

Manager, Client Experience

+46 (0)10 708 11 38

ann-christine.sander@humanentrance.com

Human Entrance

Office Locations

Stockholm

Human Entrance

Gävlegatan 22
113 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Chicago

Human Entrance

150 North Michigan Avenue Suite 1950
Chicago, IL 60601
USA

Shanghai

Human Entrance

Xin Cheng Mansion, Room 2101, 167 Jiangning Rd. (crossing West Beijing Rd.)
SHANGHAI 200041
P.R of China

Singapore

Human Entrance

16-06, 111 Somerset Road
TripleOne Somerset
238164 Singapore
Singapore

Göteborg

Human Entrance

Lilla Bommen 6
411 04 Göteborg
Sweden

Lund

Human Entrance

Mobilvägen 10
223 62 Lund
Sweden

Malmö

Human Entrance

Hyllie Boulevard 10b
215 32 Malmö
Sweden

Human Entrance

Get in Touch