Contact - Human Entrance Offices and Key Personnel

Contact

Human Entrance

Contact Information


Human Entrance

Point of contact

Client Contacts

Christina Tapper

Christina Tapper

Client Services Director, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 35

christina.tapper@humanentrance.com

Dean Hunt

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 07 26

dean.hunt@humanentrance.com

Git Petersson Nordh

Git Petersson-Nordh

Client Development Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 07 10

git.petersson-nordh@humanentrance.com

Photo of Cindy Gong who is a global mobility specialist at Human Entrance

Cindy Gong

Senior Consultant, APAC
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 07 10

cindy.gong@humanentrance.com

Denise Mast

Denise Mast

Client Services Director, Americas
Global Mobility Services

+86 21 6217 1521

denise.mast@humanentrance.com

Chiya Manuchery

Chiya Manuchery

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Immigration Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 47

chiya.manuchery@humanentrance.com

Kaushik Thakrar

Kaushik Thakrar

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 23

kaushik.thakrar@humanentrance.com

Ines Nygren

Ines Nygren

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 42

ines.nygren@humanentrance.com

Linda Johansson

Linda Johansson

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 33

linda.johansson@humanentrance.com

Janna Schaffhauser

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 40

janna.schaffhauser@humanentrance.com

Daniela Rabe

Daniela Rabe

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 03

daniela.rabe@humanentrance.com

Eva Johnsson

Eva Johnsson

Client Service Manager, EMEA
Global Mobility Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 08

eva.johnsson@humanentrance.com

Management

Eva Nordberg-Visonj

Eva Nordberg-Visonj

Director, People and Quality

+46 (0)10 708 11 09

eva.nordberg@humanentrance.com

Rebecca Ziedén

Manager, Marketing & Communications

+46 (0)10 708 07 51

rebecca.zieden@humanentrance.com

Anki Sander

Ann-Christine Sander

Manager, Client Experience

+46 (0)10 708 11 38

ann-christine.sander@humanentrance.com

Human Entrance

Office Locations

Stockholm

Human Entrance

Gävlegatan 22
113 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Göteborg

Human Entrance

Lilla Bommen 6
411 04 Göteborg
Sweden

Lund

Human Entrance

Mobilvägen 10
223 62 Lund
Sweden

Malmö

Human Entrance

Hyllie Boulevard 10 B
215 32 Malmö
Sweden

Chicago

Human Entrance

150 North Michigan Avenue Suite 1950
Chicago, IL 60601
USA

Shanghai

Human Entrance

Xin Cheng Mansion, Room 2101, 167 Jiangning Rd. (crossing West Beijing Rd.)
SHANGHAI 200041
P.R of China

Human Entrance

Get in Touch