Contact - Human Entrance Offices and Key Personnel

Contact

Human Entrance

Contact Information


Human Entrance

Point of contact

Contact Christina Tapper. Human Entrance Global Mobility and Relocation Services - Bridging the global workplace through premier services and dedication.

Christina Tapper

Director, Client Services

+46 (0)10 708 11 35

christina.tapper@humanentrance.com
Contact Linnéa Ekhlasi. Human Entrance Global Mobility and Relocation Services - Bridging the global workplace through premier services and dedication.

Linnéa Ekhlasi (Maternity Leave)

Regional Manager, Destination Services, Stockholm

+46 (0)10 708 11 27

linnea.ekhlasi@humanentrance.com
Contact Eva Johnsson. Human Entrance Global Mobility and Relocation Services - Bridging the global workplace through premier services and dedication.

Eva Johnsson

Regional Manager, Destination Services, Lund and Malmö

+46(0)10 708 11 08

eva.johnsson@humanentrance.com
Contact Ann-Christine Sander. Human Entrance Global Mobility and Relocation Services - Bridging the global workplace through premier services and dedication.

Ann-Christine Sander

Program Manager, Client Experience

+46 (0)10 708 11 38

ann-christine.sander@humanentrance.com
Contact Regina Udo. Human Entrance Global Mobility and Relocation Services - Bridging the global workplace through premier services and dedication.

Regina Udo (Maternity Leave)

Client Services Manager, Global Mobility Services, EMEA

+46 (0)10 708 11 28

regina.udo@humanentrance.com
Contact Cindy Gong. Human Entrance Global Mobility and Relocation Services - Bridging the global workplace through premier services and dedication.

Cindy Gong

Senior Consultant, Global Mobility Services, APAC

+86 21 6217 1521

cindy.gong@humanentrance.com

Fredrik Bendroth

CEO, Global Mobility Services, Americas

+46 (0)10 708 11 10

fredrik.bendroth@humanentrance.com
Contact Eva Nordberg-Visonj. Human Entrance Global Mobility and Relocation Services - Bridging the global workplace through premier services and dedication.

Eva Nordberg-Visonj

Quality Manager

+46 (0)10 708 11 09

eva.nordberg@humanentrance.com

Git Petersson-Nordh

Regional Manager, Destination Services, Göteborg

+46 (0)10 708 07 10

git.petersson-nordh@humanentrance.com
Denise Mast

Denise Mast

Client Services Director, Americas

+1 (630) 506-9754

denise.mast@humanentrance.com

Rebecca Ziedén

Marketing & Communications Manager

+46 (0)10 708 07 51

rebecca.zieden@humanentrance.com

Human Entrance

Office Locations

Stockholm

Human Entrance

Gävlegatan 22
113 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Göteborg

Human Entrance

Lilla Bommen 6
411 04 Göteborg
Sweden

Lund

Human Entrance

Mobilvägen 10
223 62 Lund
Sweden

Malmö

Human Entrance

Hyllie Boulevard 10 B
215 32 Malmö
Sweden

Chicago

Human Entrance

150 North Michigan Avenue Suite 1950
Chicago, IL 60601
USA

Shanghai

Human Entrance

Xin Cheng Mansion, Room 2101, 167 Jiangning Rd. (crossing West Beijing Rd.)
SHANGHAI 200041
P.R of China

Human Entrance

Get in Touch