Contact Us

Human Entrance

Reach Us

Human Entrance

Point of contact

Christina Tapper

Director, Client Relationships

+46 (0)10 708 11 35

christina.tapper@humanentrance.com

Daniel Seco

Head of Immigration Services

+46 (0)10 70 81 122

daniel.seco@humanentrance.com

Linnéa Ekhlasi

Regional Manager, Destination Services, Stockholm

+46 (0)10 708 11 27

linnea.ekhlasi@humanentrance.com

Eva Johnsson

Regional Manager, Destination Services, Lund and Malmö

+46(0)10 708 11 08

eva.johnsson@humanentrance.com

Ann-Christine Sander

Program Manager, Client Experience

+46 (0)10 708 11 38

ann-christine.sander@humanentrance.com

Regina Udo

Client Services Manager, Global Mobility Services, EMEA

+46 (0)10 708 11 28

regina.udo@humanentrance.com

Cindy Gong

Senior Consultant, Global Mobility Services, APAC

+86 21 6217 1521

cindy.gong@humanentrance.com

Fredrik Bendroth

CEO, Global Mobility Services, Americas

+46 (0)10 708 11 10

fredrik.bendroth@humanentrance.com

Human Entrance

Locations

Stockholm

Human Entrance AB

Gävlegatan 22
113 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Phone +46(0)10 708 11 00

Fax +46(0)8 6795580

info@humanentrance.com

Gothenburg

Human Entrance AB

Lilla Bommen 6
411 04 Göteborg
Sweden

Lund

Human Entrance AB

Mobilvägen 10
223 62 Lund
Sweden

Malmö

Human Entrance AB

Hyllie Boulevard 10B,
215 32 Malmö
Sweden

New York

Human Entrance AB

The News Building,
220 E 42nd Street, Suite 409A, New York, NY 10017
USA

Shanghai

Human Entrance AB

Xin Cheng Mansion, Room 2101, 167 Jiangning Rd. (crossing West Beijing Rd.)
SHANGHAI 200041
P.R of China

Human Entrance

Get in Touch